Alumni Association

Alumni Welcome You

The Iliff Alumni/ae Association is a passionate group of Iliff graduates who are leading, inspiring and transforming throughout our spiritually and socially complex world. Graduates are invited to view the alumni online pages and see where you can both receive and add energy, ideas, and resources to this active community. Please send news about you – where you are and what is happening – to the Office of Institutional Advancement, 303-765-3113, and let us know how you would like to get involved.

Board of Directors


Jason Kennedy, MDIV ’08

Vice President

Cara Ware-Joseph, MDIV ’12


Kelly Arora, PHD ’11
Gretchen Haley, MDIV ’11
Trudy Robinson, MDIV ’98
Jeremy Shaver, MDIV ’05
Josh Whistler, MDIV ’11

Emeritus Member

Lonnie Eakle, THM ’67

For The Iliff School of Theology

Tim Zeckser, MDIV ’11, Director of Alumni Engagement

Are you interested in becoming a Board Member? Please contact the director of Alumni Engagement, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) or call 303-765-3111.

The Alumni/ae Association has several opportunities for enthusiastic and passionate alumni/ae volunteers. If you have skills or gifts you would like to share with our community, please contact the Office of Institutional Advancement, 303-765-3111.