Alumni Awards

Nominate Now for the 2016 Alumni/ae Awards

If you know an Iliff alumni/ae who has done exceptional work, it’s time to nominate them so they can be recognized with this year’s awards recipients. Annual Alumni/ae Award Guidelines and the Alumni Awards Nomination form are available to download, print and return. The nomination deadline is October 20, 2015 for the February 2016 Alumni Awards Banquet.

For reference, a list of award winners from 1980-2012 is also available for review. Previous Award Recipients

Please contact Caran Ware Joseph, donor and alumni relations director, or 303-765-3111, if you have questions or need assistance.

2015 Annual Alumni/ae Awards Banquet

Iliff will host the 2015 Annual Alumni/ae Awards Banquet, Feb. 12, 2015, where alumni/ae will be honored for their contributions to Iliff and the greater community.

2015 Alumni Awards Winners

2015 Honorees

  • Rev. Dr. John Paul Davis, DMIN ’08: Outstanding Contribution to Specialized Ministry
  • Rev. Tisa Roberts, MDIV ’10: Outstanding Recent Alumna
  • Rev. Dr. Kristina Lizardy-Hajbi, MDIV ’06: Outstanding Contribution to the Academy
  • Rev. Nancy Rosas, MDIV ’09: Outstanding Contribution to Parish Ministry