Faculty Directory

Antony W. Alumkal
Associate Professor of Sociology of Religion

Edward Phillip Antonio
Harvey H. Potthoff Associate Professor of Christian Theology
and Social Theory, Associate Dean of Diversities
Director of Justice & Peace Programs

Sophia Rose Arjana
Visiting Assistant Professor of Islamic Studies

Miguel A. De La Torre
Professor of Social Ethics and Latino/a Studies

Carrie Doehring
Associate Professor of Pastoral Care and Counseling

Pam Eisenbaum
Professor of Biblical Studies and Christian Origins

Amy Erickson
Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible
Director of the Master of Theological Studies Program

Mark George
Associate Professor of Hebrew Bible

Albert Hernández
Academic Vice President
Dean of the Faculty
Associate Professor of the History of Christianity

Catherine Kelsey
Gerald L. Schlessman Chair in Methodist Studies
Dean of the Iliff Chapel & Spiritual Formation
Visiting Assistant Professor in Theology

Eunjoo Mary Kim
Professor of Homiletics and Liturgics

Jacob N. Kinnard
Professor of Comparative Religions

Jeffrey H. Mahan
Ralph E. and Norma E. Peck Chair in Religion and Public Communication
Professor of Ministry, Media and Culture

Eric C. Smith
Visiting Assistant Professor of the History of Christianity and New Testament Studies

George E. (Tink) Tinker
(wazhazhe, Osage Nation)
Clifford Baldridge Professor of American Indian Cultures
and Religious Traditions

Katherine Turpin
Associate Dean for Curriculum & Assessment
Director of the Master of Divinity Program
Associate Professor of Religious Education

Theodore M. Vial, Jr.
Associate Professor of Theology

Thomas V. Wolfe
Chief Executive Officer
Bishop Henry White Warren Professor of Leadership and Ministry Praxis