John Wesley Iliff Society

Iliff recognizes donors who annually give between $1,000-$4,999 as members of this Society. This designation was inspired by the leadership of John Wesley Iliff, whose vision it was to create a school of theology in the West. Members are acknowledged at a recognition event each year.

Joseph A. Ahearn
Gerald Anderson
Debra Lanning Angell ’98
Megan M. Armstrong ’07
Howard Bailey ’60 ’63
Dennis and Barbara Baldwin
William E. Ballard ’64
David R. and Chrissie Baum
Mary Lou Bloede
Donna Bates Boucher**
William ’53 ’55 and Edythe Cascini
Thomas Craine
Michael Dent**
Elizabeth Shugart Duncan
Lonnie R. ’67 and Terry Eakle
Janet Elway
Thomas M. English ’65
Janet Forbes** and Robert Davis
Florence Forshey
Denise Gentilini and Lynette Prisner
General Council on Finance & Administration
Donald L. and Carole L. Germain ’57
Nayantara Ghosh
Jim Griesemer*
Naomi Olivia Harris ‘04 ‘12
Alberto* and Theresa Hernández
William R. ‘55 and Ann Iiams
William Robert Jeavons II ‘12
Lonnie B. Johnston ‘58
Philip Kaye ‘45 ‘51
Catherine L. Kelsey*
Kiely Family Foundation
Wills** and Pat Long
Janet Manning**
Calvin D. McConnell ‘54
Susan and George Mitchell
Ved** and Katherine Nanda
Donna Newendorp ‘86
Dale and Joan Nordstrom
G. William Pattison ‘73
Emery Percell ‘61
Richard L. ‘60 and Ethel Phillips
Gary D. ‘80 and Jane Powell ‘80
Carolyn D. Pruitt ‘80
Victor and Lynne Quinn
Rollie R. Kelley Family Foundation
Peggy Sandgren*
William (Bill) Schilling**
Roger ‘58 and Kay Shanks
George Simon**
Clarence and Shirley ‘67 Snelling
Elaine Stanovsky
Claude H. Sullivan Jr ‘78
Robert G. Swager ‘57
The Lord’s Foundation
Dana and Linda Wilbanks
Suzanne Iliff Witzler** and Cap Witzler

**Iliff Current or Former Trustee *Iliff Faculty or Staff
+ Deceased

All gifts acknowledged in this report were given between Jan. 1 and Dec. 31, 2012. Every attempt at accuracy has been made. To report errors or omissions contact the Institutional Advancement Office, Marcena Holsopple, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address), 303-765-3122.