Contact Us

Main Phone: 303-744-1287, 1-800-678-3360
Fax (2nd Floor Iliff Hall): 303-777-0164
Admissions: 303-765-3117, admissions@iliff.edu
Admissions Fax: 303-765-1141

 

Admissions and Student Services

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Admissions & Student Services Main303-765-3117admissions@iliff.edu
Admissions RepresentativeDaniel Klawitter303-765-3118dklawitter@iliff.edu
Assistant Director of Admissions and RecruitmentLaura Ralston303-765-3125lralston@iliff.edu
Associate Dean of Admissions & Student ServicesVincent Tango303-765-3106vtango@iliff.edu
Advising Centeradvising@iliff.edu
Lead Academic AdvisorJeremy Garber303-765-1146jgarber@iliff.edu
Academic AdvisorAndriette Jordan-Fields303-765-1147afields@iliff.edu
Director of Financial AidPeggy Blocker303-765-3114pblocker@iliff.edu
RegistrarCarmen Baca Doster303-765-3127cbaca@iliff.edu

Anglican Studies

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Anglican Studies DirectorGregory Robbins303-765-3232grobbins@iliff.edu

Academic & Information Technology Support

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Support Main303-909-9321support@iliff.edu
Director of Academic & Information TechnologyMichael Hemenwaymhemenway@iliff.edu
Applications DeveloperJustin Barberjbarber@iliff.edu
Technology Support AnalystMaeve Leslie303-909-9321mleslie@iliff.edu
Director of the Iliff Writing LabElizabeth Coodywriting@iliff.edu

Business Office

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Business Office Mainbusinessoffice@iliff.edu
Campus Safety CoordinatorKyle Monroe303-590-5935kmonroe@iliff.edu
ControllerSandy Harkovich303-765-3123sharkovich@iliff.edu
Payroll and Student BillingSuzanne Mueller303-765-3126smueller@iliff.edu
Interim Chief Business OfficerCliff Richardsoncrichardson@iliff.edu
Accounts Payable/Administrative AssistantLiz Nordman303-765-3132accountspayable@iliff.edu

Office of the Dean of the Chapel

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Dean of the Chapel and Spiritual FormationCathie Kelsey303-765-3103ckelsey@iliff.edu

Diversities

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Director of Human Resources, Title IX AdministratorCaran Ware Joseph303-765-3111cwarejoseph@iliff.edu

Office of the Dean of the Faculty

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs and Dean of the FacultyBoyung Lee303-765-3183deansoffice@iliff.edu
Coordinator of Academic ProgramsBetsy Lay303-765-3183blay@iliff.edu
Director of the SIFR InitiativeTom Barlow303-765-3176tbarlow@iliff.edu

Facilities & Housing

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Interim Director of FacilitiesWillie Watson303-765-3189wwatson@iliff.edu
Administrative Assistant Facilities & Housing CoordinatorDonna Frey303-765-3187dfrey@iliff.edu
Facilities AssistantJared Neiftjnieft@iliff.edu
Maintenance AssistantJesús Almadajalmada@iliff.edu

Office of Institutional Advancement

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Vice President of Institutional Advancement and EnrollmentDavid Worley303-765-3107dworley@iliff.edu
Grants Program Director and Division CoordinatorErin Christensen303-765-3105echristensen@iliff.edu
Donor and Alumni Relations DirectorOPEN
Annual Fund DirectorMarsena Holsopple303-765-3122mholsopple@iliff.edu

Communications

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Communications Maincommunications@iliff.edu
Director of CommunicationsSoon Beng Yeap303-765-3110syeap@iliff.edu
Communications CoordinatorElizabeth Coody303-765-3113ecoody@iliff.edu

Joint Doctoral Programs

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Joint Doctoral Program Mainjointphd@iliff.edu
Program ManagerMary Ball303-765-3136mary.ball@du.edu
Faculty DirectorAnnette Stott303-871-3278annette.stott@du.edu
Faculty Assistant DirectorMark George303-765-3186mgeorge@iliff.edu

Masters of Arts Programs

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Director of the Master of Arts ProgramJacob Kinnard303-765-3164jkinnard@iliff.edu
Director of the Master of Pastoral and Spiritual Care ProgramCarrie Doehring303-765-3169cdoehring@iliff.edu
Director of the Master of Divinity ProgramKatherine Turpin303-765-3139kturpin@iliff.edu
Director of the Master of Social Justice and Ethics ProgramJennifer Leath303-765-3104jleath@iliff.edu
Director of the Master of Theological Studies ProgramAmy Erickson303-765-3138aerickson@iliff.edu

Office of the President

TitleNamePhoneEmail
President and Chief Executive OfficerThomas V. Wolfe303-765-3102
Executive Assistant to the PresidentAlisha Eno303-765-3102aeno@iliff.edu
Director of Human Resources, Title IX AdministratorCaran Ware Joseph303-765-3111cwarejoseph@iliff.edu

Office of Professional Formation

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Office of Professional Formation MainProfessionalFormation@iliff.edu
Director of the Office of Professional Formation and Term Assistant Professor of Religion & Public LifeJenny Whitcher303-765-3116jwhitcher@iliff.edu
Director of Consultation and Formation and John Wesley Iliff Senior Adjunct Lecturer in Pastoral CareJason Whitehead303-765-3162jwhitehead@iliff.edu
Contextual Education CoordinatorCamilla Raymond Belfon303-765-3115

Ira J. Taylor Library

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Circulation Desk Main303-765-3173library@iliff.edu
Director of Academic & Information TechnologyMichael Hemenwaymhemenway@iliff.edu
Collections Development and Reference LibrarianMicah Saxton303-765-3137msaxton@iliff.edu
Circulation and Interlibrary LoanKatie Fisher303-765-3172kfisher@iliff.edu
Metadata & Cataloging LibrarianAlice Runis303-765-3174arunis@iliff.edu
Director of the Iliff Writing LabElizabeth Coodywriting@iliff.edu

 NEXT STEPS

Learn About our Core Faculty

Core Faculty

See what Iliff People are Doing

Stories

See Our Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty