Contact Us

Main Phone: 303-744-1287, 1-800-678-3360
Admissions: 303-765-3118, admissions@iliff.edu
Admissions Fax: 303-765-1141

 

Academic & Information Technology Support

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Support Main303-909-9321support@iliff.edu
Technology Support AnalystKhang Van303-590-5935kvan@iliff.edu

Anglican Studies

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Anglican Studies DirectorGregory Robbins303-765-3232grobbins@iliff.edu

Business Office

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Business Office Mainbusinessoffice@iliff.edu
Acting Campus Safety CoordinatorJason Warr303-765-3185jwarr@iliff.edu
Payroll and General AccountantSuzanne Mueller303-765-3126smueller@iliff.edu
VP BusinessJason Warr303-765-3185jwarr@iliff.edu

Communications

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Communications Maincommunications@iliff.edu
Chief Advocacy & Communications OfficerSoon Beng Yeap303-765-3110syeap@iliff.edu

Dean of the Chapel

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Dean of the Chapel and Spiritual Formation, Gerald L. Schlessman Professor in Methodist StudiesCathie Kelsey303-765-3103ckelsey@iliff.edu

Dean of the Faculty

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs and Dean of the FacultyBoyung Lee303-765-3183deansoffice@iliff.edu
Academic Program Coordinator and Assistant to the DeanCarol McPherson303-765-3183cmcpherson@iliff.edu
RegistrarKylie Parish303-765-3127kparish@iliff.edu
Academic Advising and Writing Center DirectorJaime Myers303-765-1146jmyers@iliff.edu
Academic Advising Samantha Joo303-765-1147sjoo@iliff.edu

Diversities

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Acting Director of Human Resources, Title IX AdministratorCaran Ware Joseph303-765-3111cwarejoseph@iliff.edu

Enrollment

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Vice President, Enrollment ManagementStephanie Krusemark303-765-3106skrusemark@iliff.edu
Director of Financial AidGoldie Ector303-765-3114financialaid@iliff.edu
Admissions RepresentativeDaniel Klawitter303-765-3118dklawitter@iliff.edu
Admissions RepresentativeAlexandra Ravenscroft303-765-3125
aravenscroft@iliff.edu

Facilities & Housing

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Director of Facilities Anthony Chicco(303) 765-3189achicco@iliff.edu

Innovation, Learning, and Institutional Research

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Vice PresidentDr. Ted Vial 303-765-3166tvial@iliff.edu
Curricular Product Development SpecialistDr. Jeni Rinner303-765-3107 jrinner@iliff.edu
Event Sales and Hospitality ManagerMichael McMillan303-765-3130mmcmillan@iliff.edu
Business Development ManagerGinny Castleberryvcastleberry@iliff.edu

Institutional Advancement

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Advancement Operations CoordinatorKatherine “Kat” Harrell303-765-3122kharrell@iliff.edu

Institute for Religion, Politics & Culture

TitleNamePhoneEmail
DirectorRev. Amanda Hendersonamhenderson@iliff.edu

Ira J. Taylor Library

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Circulation Desk Main303-765-3173library@iliff.edu
User Experience LibrarianRuben Figueroa303-765-3172 rfigueroa@iliff.edu
Cataloging and Collection Development LibrarianJessica Jones303-765-3174jajones@iliff.edu

Joint Doctoral Programs

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Joint Doctoral Program Mainjointphd@iliff.edu
Program ManagerRhonda Eaker303-765-3136Rhonda.Eaker@du.edu
DirectorMark George303-765-3186mgeorge@iliff.edu

Masters of Arts Programs

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Director of the Master of Arts ProgramJacob Kinnard303-765-3164jkinnard@iliff.edu
Director of the Master of Pastoral and Spiritual Care ProgramCarrie Doehring303-765-3169cdoehring@iliff.edu
Director of the Master of Divinity ProgramKatherine Turpin303-765-3139kturpin@iliff.edu
Interim Director of the Master of Social Justice and Ethics ProgramSamantha Joo303-765-1147sjoo@iliff.edu
Director of the Master of Theological Studies ProgramAmy Erickson303-765-3138aerickson@iliff.edu

Office of the President

TitleNamePhoneEmail
President and Chief Executive OfficerThomas V. Wolfe303-765-3102
Executive Assistant to the PresidentAlisha Eno303-765-3102aeno@iliff.edu
Chief Operating OfficerCaran Ware Joseph303-765-3111cwarejoseph@iliff.edu

Office of Professional Formation

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Office of Professional Formation MainProfessionalFormation@iliff.edu
Director of the Office of Professional Formation and Term Assistant Professor of Leadership and FormationKristina Lizardy-Hajbi303-765-3116klizardy@iliff.edu
Program ManagerErin Laurvick303-765-3115elaurvick@iliff.edu

 NEXT STEPS

Learn About our Core Faculty

See what Iliff People are Doing

See Our Adjunct Faculty